Posted by: Shannon @ A Dash of Sparkle | March 26, 2007

Rise n’ Shine

Ah Monday mornings. I don’t know about the rest of the world, but I would venture to guess that Monday mornings are by far the worst of the week. Most of us aren’t lucky enough tocatch up on all our rest over the weekend and knowing that another five days of early mornings await is sooooo demotivating.

Clocky pic

I reset my alarm clock probably five times on Monday mornings. I can just never seem to hear it and pop out of bed ready to go. Maybe that is why I’m seriously considering investing in Clocky which I first spotted on CrunchGear and have since become absolutely fascinated with. This alarm clock will roll away from you when you don’t wake up so that you can’t easily click the snooze button and nod back off. Oh no, Clocky will make you work for your second snooze click by hiding in some spot where you will probably have to get up to shut it off. At $50 I think it’s worth the investment, if only for those rough Monday mornings.

I say it’s brilliant!

Leave a Reply

Categories

