Posted by: Shannon @ A Dash of Sparkle | April 7, 2008

Hot Social Media Community – Be my friend?

I’m already on MySpace, Facebook, and Twitter, but have just decided to branch out again and try something new… TeamSugar.

While this online social community is more targeted towards the ladies, I have to say that it’s genius! It combines, blogging, Twitter-like “Chatter”, profile updates similar to that of Facebook, and enough friends and activity to rival MySpace. I honestly can’t get enough.

Already addicted to the HUGELY successful and popular PopSugar blog, I have recently subscribed to RSS feeds for six other blogs from this network and seeing the opportunity for a new adventure, had to start a profile for myself. Thus CestlavieSJP is born.

Sign up and be my friend. I’ll share any tips I learn along the way.

 

Responses

  1. You go!


Leave a Reply

Categories

