Posted by: Shannon @ A Dash of Sparkle | November 14, 2011

My First Triathlon – Part II – Picking a Pic

So I had completely forgotten that I didn’t share a “Part II” to the story of My First Triathlon! I had been waiting for the pictures from the triathlon photographers to post and a week after the race, I finally got to see them.

Most of them were… priceless.

Priceless, but nothing I wanted anyone to really see.

So needless to say, I am only showing the ones I didn’t laugh at too hard myself.

I have to choose a photo to buy, since just a high resolution file is $33!

I’m thinking the bike photo might be the winner where I look somewhat like I know what I’m “in the zone.”

Which do you think I should buy as my souvenir?

Responses

  1. Absolutely the bike photo…..You’re looking like a pro! Besides I love your Bianchi 🙂

    Mom


Leave a Reply

Categories

